Cookie- og Privatlivspolitik

Debat

Start ny debat

Start ny debat

Du skal være logget ind for at skrive debatindlæg

The Oscars 2017

Spørg kino.dk → The Oscars 2017

Anne
Anne 6 måneder siden

Jeg kan ikke se i viser Oscarshow i år, kan det passe? Eller er alle billetterne blevet solgt til VIP?

Stem op!
3
Stem ned!
0
(reset)
Camillauser/138272

Når de har købt, bliver salget åbnet for ALLE

Stem op!
0
Stem ned!
0
(reset)
Camillauser/138272

Jackie Chan, Anne Coates, Lynn Stalmaster modtager 2016 Governor's Awards

Stem op!
1
Stem ned!
0
(reset)
Camillauser/138272

http://www.oscars.org/news/academy-announces-key-dates-89th-oscars

Kino.dk åbner billetsalget til Oscar Show efter denne mærkedag.

Stem op!
0
Stem ned!
0
(reset)
Camillauser/138272

Friday, January 13, 2017 - 18:15
Share
Twitter
Facebook

We’ve got exciting news.

To welcome our new class of nominees, several Oscar®-winning and nominated Academy members including Jennifer Hudson, Brie Larson, Emmanuel Lubezki, Jason Reitman and Ken Watanabe will join Academy President Cheryl Boone Isaacs to reveal the 89th Oscars® Nominations, on Tuesday, January 24, beginning at 5:18 a.m. PST/8:18 a.m. EST/1:18 p.m. GMT/9:18 p.m. CST.

In a departure from our tradition of a live audience at the Academy, this year's nominations will be announced via a global live stream on Oscar.com, Oscars.org, the Academy’s digital platforms, a satellite feed, and local broadcasters, including "Good Morning America."

To support your coverage, downloads and editorial content for the 24 Oscar award categories will be available on Oscar.com and Oscars.org immediately following the announcement. Satellite coordinates and announcement details will be available in the coming days, including interview opportunities.

We invite you to celebrate our 89th Academy Awards® with us, and to share in a terrific new Oscar season.

Thank you,
Academy Communications

http://www.oscars.org/news/oscars-nominations-announcement-news

Stem op!
0
Stem ned!
0
(reset)

Sider

Anonymuser/0
Du skal være logget ind for at skrive en anmeldelse.

Aktive debatter